ARTIST ROSTER TOUR DATES NEWS HOME

ABOUT US

An ear for music, an eye for discovery, a heart for community.

For over three decades, IMN has maintained its reputation as one of the most respected boutique agencies for creative artists at the highest level of musical expression. Through live appearance representation and artist management, IMN has guided a diverse list of artists to worldwide acclaim.

OUR STAFF

General Information
Feedback, Questions, etc.
info@imnworld.com
Alex Deroo
International Agent Assistant
alex@imnworld.com
Alycia Mack
West Coast/Canada Agent
alycia@imnworld.com
Candelaria Alvarado
Management Associate
candelaria@imnworld.com
Jeanna Disney
East Coast Agent
jeanna@imnworld.com
Jody Sundquist
Controller
jody@imnworld.com
Liz Bench
Marketing Dir/Exec Asst/Symphony Rep
liz@imnworld.com
Mackenzie Whitman
North America Agent Assistant
mackenzie@imnworld.com
Matt McCluskey
International Booking Agent
m.mccluskey@imnworld.com
Matt Rohr
North America Agent Assistant
matt@imnworld.com
Michael Fox
Midwest Agent
m.fox@imnworld.com
Scott Southard
Director
scott@imnworld.com
Tom Korkidis
Management Division
tom@imnworld.com
Tyler Bernard
Marketing & Admin. Assistant
tyler@imnworld.com

SUBMIT AN OFFER

To submit an offer to IMN, please download and return a completed form to the agent for your territory:
The ‘Submit An Offer’ Form

FOR MORE INFORMATION

For tour availability: please contact the agent for your territory.
For tour support, contracts, or payment information: please contact the agent assistant for your territory.
For marketing questions: please contact the marketing department.

International Music Network
278 Main Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
United States
Phone +1-978 283-2883