ARTIST ROSTER TOUR DATES NEWS HOME

ABOUT US

An ear for music, an eye for discovery, a heart for community.

For over three decades, IMN has maintained its reputation as one of the most respected boutique agencies for creative artists at the highest level of musical expression. Through live appearance representation and artist management, IMN has guided a diverse list of artists to worldwide acclaim.

NEW PHONE NUMBERS

Please note individual agent phone numbers have changed. You can still reach us at the email addresses below or by calling the main office line at 978-283-2883.

OUR STAFF

General Information
Feedback, Questions, etc.
info@imnworld.com
Alex Deroo
International Agent Assistant
alex@imnworld.com
Alycia Mack
West Coast/Canada Agent
alycia@imnworld.com
Candelaria Alvarado
Management Associate
candelaria@imnworld.com
Chelsea Rodrigues
Controller
chelsea@imnworld.com
Jeanna Disney
East Coast Agent
jeanna@imnworld.com
Liz Bench
Marketing Dir / Exec Asst
liz@imnworld.com
Matt McCluskey
International Booking Agent
m.mccluskey@imnworld.com
Michael Fox
Midwest Agent
m.fox@imnworld.com
Scott Southard
Director
scott@imnworld.com
Tom Korkidis
Management Division
tom@imnworld.com

SUBMIT AN OFFER

To submit an offer to IMN, please download and return a completed form to the agent for your territory:
The ‘Submit An Offer’ Form

FOR MORE INFORMATION

For tour availability please contact the agent for your territory.

International Music Network
278 Main Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
United States
Phone +1-978 283-2883